You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Amazing 🤩 as always! You know you've nailed on point when you made this statement 👇

Have you ever heard of people making resolutions to quit smoking the next day, only to wake up the next day and smoke their resolutions out of thin air? As soon as the night is over, the resolution is over too.

I've witnessed this severally, truly it takes strong determination to carryout a new year's resolution, your's is super learning a new skill related to Blockchain technology, learning Spanish and opening a new fun-filled community! Wow I surely join your community when you do. I'm sure you will keep your resolution because you're determined, I mean for you to be able to quit smoking 🚬 🚭 then you can achieve this ones. Thank you so much for sharing with us here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks @gooybest for your kind words. In fact I have already started kinda making a community. And if you wanna know when I say it would be fun-filled, just check my first contest post to know what I meant. You have still time to show us your crush and let all us smile. Thanks again 🎉
https://steemit.com/hive-168362/@dove11/your-first-crush-first-contest-by-indiaspeak

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much much for picking my comment @kouba01

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 10%.

 2 years ago 

I really appreciate @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33