You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Tagging Wrong on Steemit? The Effects of Tagging Accounts and Cogent Reasons that Warrants It

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello @fredquantum thanks for sharing this educative post in our community, I believe with this the number of irrelevant tagging will be reduced. But I think this post should be pinned in our community page for any user to read and learn, or don't you think so?

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
15.7 ( 0.00 % self, 151 upvotes, 79 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date:
10-06-22


Sort:  

Thanks for the verification, @goodybest. I do hope the level at which users tag unnecessarily gets reduced with this piece shared on the context. That said, it would be great to have this pinned, I'm just looking at the clumsiness that might exist on the community page but I think I would free some old articles to accommodate this one. I appreciate your contribution to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72