The Diary Game [10-06-2024] PROCESSING GARRI

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG_20240610_104706_730.jpg

Introduction

Hello everyone, hope your day went well and successfully, it is a pleasure to present my Diary Game entry here on how I spent my day, the work I did and how fun it was today.

Morning Activities

It was a bright and clear morning when I woke up, after taking my morning worship and prayer I left outside to tide up some things like sweeping and watching the plate.

After then I left to get the raw unprocessed garri from where we grand it, I took it back to the house and it was still as early as 7am. With my plan to go back to Uyo the same day before 2pm, that was why I had to hurry to finish up the garri process before leaving.

I took the raw garri to the house and started sieving it to get it in smaller particles, and then my grandma started frying them while I was seiving it.

When I was done with the sieving I have to join her with the frying so we can do faster.

IMG_20240610_104623_813.jpg

We later finished frying the garri before 11am, I decided to tide up things and loaded my bag to get back to Uyo and also to meet up my practical by 2pm.

Afternoon activities

Before 12noon I was already at the Ikot Ekpene park were I came from my home town which is Ikono Local Government Area to travel back to Uyo.

The taxi was filled up before 30minutes so we left and arrived Uyo before 30minutes as well.

IMG_20240610_150555_510.jpg

Reaching my address at Uyo, I was now left with no transport to get to the school, I have to call my dad while he said; he his at meeting that he will call back.

Before the call arrived it was around 4pm already and I couldn't go for the practical. But what thrilled me a lot was, the practical was done but not submitted, it was postponed to the next day to be submitted, then I had a rest of mind that an going to still meet up to submit it.

Evening Activities

During the evening period, I have to just stay at home to prepare my practical and then going to submit it the next day at school while my name was listed in the attendance of the previous class.

17180674192493759715689411547791.jpg

I took a lot of time to prepare my practical in the night and then completed everything and finally rested.

Through the processes I found out that my day was successful and fine, I make sure I finished up all I add to do for the day before going to bed.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66