My StayFit fitness routine for the week

in Steem4Nigeria9 hours ago (edited)

IMG_20240729_075700_297.jpg

Good day beloved friends in steemit community, I another wonderful contest organized by @ngoenyi, and am exciting to participate in the contest. I appreciate all my friends that are supportive and even to the organizer of this contest. Thanks everyone much love from @godswillpeter

👉What did you do?

I have always been doing different fitness, like the press up, sit up, stretching, carry of heavy load all this helping in their own perspective. Like the press up which I normally do is for muscle strength, muscle fitness and it really helps that aspect.

Where there is no equipment for that, I don't joke with press up at home, at least I do it three times in a week and it has keep me fit for my own desire.

Like the sit up helps in flattening of the stomach, which helps in keeping the body light and and fit, and love this particular area if fitness so much, because I don't love having a big stomach so I don't also joke with this one.

IMG_20240729_075534_705.jpg

👉Where did you do it? (Indoor or outdoor? Alone or with a group?)

I normally do it indoor, in my room but sometimes when there is privilege to follow my friends to other places, like fitness center, I use to follow them.

But through this week, there is no privilege to follow to any fitness center, but I think next week we will create time for outdoor fitness.

Because outdoor fitness gives more results better than the indoor result, unless the are equipment indoor that helps in keeping you fit.

20240803_020403.jpg

👉How many minutes or hours did you spend within the week to stay fit?

At least every time I have to stay fit, I can take up to 1hr, 30min to stay fit, sometimes 1hr , I can even take 30min if am in a hast to go to somewhere the early morning then take my rest when am indoor.

But when I am privilege to go out with friends to stay fit, we can take up to 2-3hrs of staying fit, that is why I said going for outdoor really helps more than the indoor, because others will motivate you more to do longer.

20240803_020441.jpg

👉Any benefit? Your pains and joys

Of course, there is a lot of benefits of staying fit, helps physical, mentally, social etc. Here are benefits of staying fit:

Staying fit offers numerous benefits for the body, mind, and overall well-being. Here are some of the advantages of regular exercise and physical activity:

Physically, fitness helps in the following aspects, reducing of weight, increasing of strength and also helps in flexibility, it helps in better sleep quality as well, improves bone density, reduces risk of chronic diseases like heart disease etc.

Mentally and Emotionally, fitness helps reduced Stress and anxiety, reduces depression, boosted self-esteem and Confidence, better Mental Clarity and Concentration

Social Benefits, it Increased Energy and Productivity, Improved Social Connections and Relationships with people (outdoor fitness), Enhanced Teamwork and Communication Skills, more Opportunities for Social Engagement and Fun, it improves overall health and well-being and it also enhance quality of life

IMG_20240729_075642_440.jpg

The pains that do come is mostly for the newbie, people who are just starting to stay fit, they find it difficult because of the body pains, it will be hard for them, but staying fit isn't and easy journey, sometimes muscle cramps do affect and the pains, it really helpful to stay fit.

👉Your challenges (ask your questions on anything fitness. I am an instructor and I will try my best to respond)

I do face so many challenges although, but with the help of professionals around me when I go for outdoor fitness, while I will be indoor I don find it difficults.

Ma @ngoenyi what best should be done when the body is feeling pain after some hard fitness. Because there are some new fitness style which I sometimes experience when I go out for outdoor which sometimes brings pains to the affectee areas.

What should be best done for the pains to leave quickly?

By the end of week, I will take a better picture of my outdoor fitness, if am privilege to go for it.

Like when am playing football, because I love this sport so much, this really helps me stay fit at every point.

I invite @samuelnkenta @wealth2, and @jozzie90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51