MY DAIRY GAME.16/03/2024 WEDDING CEREMONY.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

IMG_20240316_131129_900.jpg

Hello Stemians so good to have you here again.
Trust you all went to church today and it was awesome,mine was awesome too.
Today I want to share with you how I spent my yesterday being the 16th of march,2024 attending a wedding ceremony of my friend's son in uyo,Akwa ibom state.
I had fun yesterday,it was indeed fantastic.

MORNING

I woke up by 5am as usual to pray and worship my heavenly Father for like an hour,after that I
Rushed to the bathroom to brush my teeth and also sweep and tidy up my house,then I rushed to the bathroom to take my bath after bathing I took my breakfast.i love eating well whenever I want to go out for any ceremony to avoid disgracing myself there because of hunger,after I finished eating I rushed to the salon for make over, fix my nails and also get my clothes from the tailor.

IMG_20240316_094705_872.jpg

After dressing up because I was very late I enter I tricycle that was available to the venue,when I got there I saw plenty people and I thank God I didn't miss preaching because I love it.
As I got there,I saw my family friend and I decided to snap with her,she was very excited to see me this was almost 12pm.

IMG_20240316_114027_347.jpg

AFTERNOON.
As I entered the church,choir was about bringing in the clergy for sermon
Topic for the message was "HE WHO FINDS A WIFE"the text was taken in the book of Proverbs 18v22.

The pastor made us to understand that marriage is a life time journey not a contract,that we should be careful with who we say yes to.He admonished is to always pray before saying yes I will marry you,that do many men a pretenders 😀😀,he further said that we should marry a man/ woman that will help us to achieve our goals.

I enjoyed the sermon and as well learned a lot of lessons from it as a spinster who is also aspiring to marry and make my own family in the future.
After preaching the necessary rights needed to be performed.The bride and groom took some pictures,I snapped pictures with them.

IMG_20240316_115530_960.jpg

After that we migrate to the reception venue at sheegrace events center were we eat,dance and enjoy ourselves,the couples were asked to feed themselves, honestly it was fun and after was the nuptial dance.Immediately I was done seeing the couple and handing over my gift , I left and started going back to my house.getting to the e house,I pull off my clothes enter bathroom immediately,shower and enter bed.
So that was how my day went.

Thank you all💕💕💕

My link

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

From your detailed description, it's evident that you enjoyed every moment, from the morning preparations to the heartwarming sermon and the lively reception festivities. It's wonderful to hear that you took away valuable lessons from the sermon about marriage and relationships. Thanks for sharing

 5 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by,I really appreciate @vudeme123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41