Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Penguin

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Hello stemians,how are you all doing today.It's another creative day and this contest is all about drawing a penguin🐧.All thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest.

IMG_20240314_144906_172~2.jpg

I like participating in this kind of contest because I like creativity especially when it comes to drawing aspects and skills.
So let's get started as I present my Penguin drawing.👍

STEP 1

Hello stemians,how are you all doing today.It's another creative day and this contest is all about drawing a penguin🐧.All thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest.

IMG_20240314_144906_172~2.jpg

I like participating in this kind of contest because I like creativity especially when it comes to drawing aspects and skills.
So let's get started as I present my Penguin drawing.👍

STEP 1

IMG_20240314_140034_142.jpg

firstly,I get my cardboard paper and pencil that's the drawing tools I'm making use of .

STEP 2

IMG_20240314_141345_526.jpg

I draw two lines for the beak and I attached it to the top circle
Then add and oval shape that envelopes the head and touches the middle circle that's were the penguin's head and neck will be.

STEP 3

IMG_20240314_144701_096.jpg

I use and oval shape for the leg and and one half of a circle for both the tail and foot.
and I added the wing .
I didn't color mind because I wanted it real.
My drawing is ready.

TELL US WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT PENGUIN

IMG_20240314_144906_172~2.jpg

Penguins are flightless birds with flippers instead of wings. Their bodies are adapted for swimming and diving in the water. They usually have a big head, a short neck, and elongated body and and wedge-shaped and they have solid bones

The penguin tiny feet and legs are set far back on the body, this gives them their honourable posture on land. When snow conditions are correct and they do slide on their underside .

WHAT DO PENGUIN EAT

Penguins eat exclusively seafood, and their favorites include fish, squid, and crustaceans. Smaller species also dine on krill—tiny shrimp-like crustaceans no longer than six centimeters.

WHERE DO THEY LIVE

Penguins are only found in the Southern Hemisphere.The greatest concentration are on Antarctic coasts and sub-Antarctic islands.

I love penguins so much,and you won't believe I still watch penguins cartoons.
Thank you so much I live you all💕💕💕

I invite my friends to participate in this contest @newekemini,@sikha12,@ninapenda

My link

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Thank you for your beautiful drawing and letting us know about penguins. Your entry is duly noted.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much @benton3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55