Let's show how creative you are: drawing parrot(STEEM exclusive.)

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

IMG-20240311-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20240311_085544_572.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Goodevening my handsome and beautiful people here in @steem4nigeria, I know and believe that your day was going on smoothly, as for me, God has been faithful to me.
Firstly,I will start by congratulating the contest holder @eliany.I appreciate your effort.Am here to drop my participation to this week's drawing Contest that's based on “Parrot.

MATERIALS NEEDED

.Pen
.Cardboard

HOW I DREW MY PARROT STEP ONE

IMG-20240311-WA0000.jpg

At first I get my half yellow cardboard and pen ready.

STEP 2

IMG-20240311-WA0003.jpg

I Begin with the parrot's upper beak by drawing a tooth shaped triangle,I now draw a half oval on the right side, above the point, for the lower beak. And from the top of the upper beak, I draw a curved line to the right and down for the head shape.
Draw a round eye

STEP 3.

IMG-20240311-WA0004.jpg

Draw the Outline of the Parrot's Body,draw the other side of the body.i now draw the wings and tail.
Draw the full body of the bird and draw a tree branch below the bird's body.

STEP 4

IMG-20240311-WA0002.jpg

The drawing is finished and I rested.i wanted to make it real without colouring it🫣
Hope you like my parrot.

DOES PARROT HAVE ANY ECONOMIC IMPORTANT?HOW LET US KNOW.

Yes parrot has economic important.

The parrot gets to play a very important role in its dwelling by serving to make known the forest where it dwell. In essence, it is not all the seeds that are consumed are digested.
As an animal spirit,parrot is a symbol of communication.Parrot's meat is high in saturated fats, calories, and cholesterol. If you get to feed them too much, you'll be surprised what they become.
Many parrots are kept as pet, because they are intelligent.

Parrots have the capacity to understand the moods and behaviours of humans. They can also speak the human language, which is why they are called talking birds. Parrots are found in dense forests and mostly in flocks,they can easily eat various fruits such as guava,paw-paw....

Conclusion
Thank you everyone for reading my post and I wish you have learn from this post and I hope you will support it.
Love you all..
I now invite @newekemini,@mesola,@alexandapeace

THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I love parrots because they are just so cute 🥺

Nice diagram
I loved how you explained the steps and made it brief 😊
I really look forward to trying this out some day🤭🤭
I'll love to see more content like this from you🥺I really had an amazing time screwing through your content

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much@adachukwu.
I really appreciate.

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45