Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240320_084044_582.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Goodevening my esteemed ladies and gentlemen.
Trust you all are doing well. Iam blessed too.Am your girl @glorious1.Today I'm here to participate in another contest in the Steem4Nigeria community.The competition is very interesting.Drawing a cat is really a challenge and I love challenges very well because I know I will win again,I participated in the last one
All thanks to @benton3 for organizing this great contest,more grace to you.

DRAWING MATERIAL NEEDED.

White A 4paper
Pencil
Eraser

For this week, we are still on Drawing. We want to see the person that will draw the most beautiful Cat.

STEP 1

IMG-20240320-WA0015.jpg

I gather your materials together,and ready for drawing .

STEP 2

IMG_20240320_083555_378.jpg

Firstly, I took an A4 sheet, I drew a circle first after that,I added two curves for the neck and join the curves with the head.As I proceeded.
I make two triangles on top of the cat's head for ears.i also drew a small triangle for the nose,then I put the mouth and I attach the whiskers.As am done I put fur around and on top of the cat's head.

STEP 3

IMG_20240320_083938_313.jpg

I come down over the shoulders,and then fill in the chest and the whole body parts. I was ready to draw the leg parts and the tail part,after that, I drew four legs and I complete it by drawing the tail.

TELL US WHAT YOU KNOW ABOUT CAT.

photo-1596854407944-bf87f6fdd49e.jpeg

Link

Cats are some pretty funny creatures.They are sociable, confident and easy going and shy.they love to sleep they are very beautiful and I love them so much and have one as a pet at home her name is Sandra.
Cats can jump up to six times their length.
Lastly,If a cat rolls over on his back to expose his belly it means it trusts you,I know this because I have one as a pet in my house.

IMG_20240320_084327_343.jpg

CONCLUSION

This is my participation in this competition.
I invite my friends to take parts in this contest.@newekemini5,@pea07,@rakibal

THANK YOU ALL 💕💕

my link

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You did well. Kudos

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much

 3 months ago 

Your article beautifully highlights the profound impact of familial and community influences on shaping individuals. It underscores the significance of positive role models beyond the family unit and advocates for a society where collective support fosters children's growth. Indeed, in such a world, children would thrive emotionally and be better equipped to navigate life's challenges. Nice post...thumbs up

Dear friend,

Thank you for engaging in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

 3 months ago 

I really appreciate Sir #benton3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14