Light At The End Of Dark Tunnel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago (edited)

Good day all,am happy for the privilege given to me to participate on this contest. Most people,myself not excluded face difficult situations in life that sometimes they may feel like giving up in life, education, career, marriage, business etc.Having no reason to believe that the bad situation will soon end.

That's where this phrase comes in,

" there is light at the end of a dark tunnel",
which we are going to expatiate on.

pexels-rozegold-2449600.jpg
pixels

What do you understand by the statement, there is light at the end of a dark tunnel?

This statement means to have hope that a bad or difficult situation will soon come to an end.

In what situations have you experienced or seen the fulfillment of this statement? You can share experience of others or yourself

I personally have seen the fulfillment of this statement. When I newly moved to my current city, which is uyo, in Akwa Ibom State, where I base,things were very difficult for me, I did not have an apartment of my own.

IMG_20230624_202746_618.jpg

IMG_20230618_100446_406.jpg

I was managing with someone, the whole situation became worst when the owner of the house started giving me bad attitude, to the point of asking me to leave the house when I had no where to go, getting a well paid job was also a big problem, feeding was also difficult for me, but all thanks to God, there is light at the end of every dark tunnel.
Now, I have a better job and also staying in my own rented apartment

What problems are you currently facing that seems dark like that of a tunnel?

Currently am having difficulties in having a good relationship,it really dark like a tunnel, since I broke up with my ex-boyfriend,I can't really know who to trust, but I believe there is always light at the end of a dark tunnel, one day God will lead me to the right person.

Do you actually believe there could light at the end of a dark tunnel in your life? State reasons.

pexels-lanophotography-147634.jpg
pixels
I strongly believe there will always be light at the end of a dark tunnel in my life, reason being that have experience it before,and have also seen example of it from my father, my father was someone that struggles to pay for an apartment but now he is having a house of his own and also have tenants paying rent to him.

conclusion

No matter what you're going through, there is a light at the end of the dark tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you will find the positive side of things.

I invite @bossj23, @alli001, and @ubongjam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19