" Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W5 - My Day in Pictures".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
Hope you all are well and enjoying the day. As fir me am much better as usual ,I am hear to participate in this “ steemit engagement challenge s5/ w5 - my day in a picture “ a contest which has been organized by steem4nigeria which is a diary game that requires us to talk on our day to day

My Day in Pictures

I woke up around 5am in the morning while places were still dark .I when to the bathroom did an ablution came out and prayed as usual .don’t be tired ohh because that my daily rooting

1D379981-7C36-4243-8068-BD4BAD77D0F6.jpeg


me ready to pray

After that I did my house chores which was cleaning of the pallor and washing of dishes then warm some left over food .after taken my breakfast me and my husband left to his job side. so me to I decided to go and do my hair since I had to cook something stressful .for that I needed to save time

C513B608-D970-4EF6-9028-8423BF71122F.jpeg


at the salon doing my hair

When I was done doing my hair .I when back to the house to go and cooked since I had to go and give my mother in-law food . Because she is not feeling well.I had to prepare this meal called corncharf .which is corn and beans.I have already boiled my corn and beans the previous day .so I mixed the corn and the beans at once put it on the fire .the corn and beans took around 2 to 3hours before it was ready for me to put some of my spices like red oil and some smoke fish inside .after that process it did not take long for the food to get ready

4CB72735-2C41-4675-B1FD-54879B92FC58.jpeg


cooked corn and beans

Moreover,I when and took my bath come out and then saved my mother in laws own to go and give her. luckily it her best meal imagine the way she will enjoy it .we can tell if one is not feeling well and his or her delicacy is prepared you no how the person will eat it.so I left the house locked up my door then when down to the road side to take a cab to my destination

3D4A4DBC-E922-41F7-A5A9-47CF34FB9768.jpeg


me getting ready to leave the house

Arriving there .she was sleeping on the couch and my husband brother was home too .so I gave her the food and she was really happy which she told me that .that what she wanted to eat but she couldn’t prepare it .so luckily I brought it for her .I then dish it gave her and she really enjoyed the food and she told me that the food was delicious .after that I

5AE9C371-A424-4CC3-B2E4-29C10E2B2CBC.jpeg


at my mother in laws place</

her place when to the market to buy some shoes .I bought the shoes then came out of the market stood at the road side to take a taxi to my location

DBAE230C-BCA5-4925-9271-C700E3928A7A.jpeg


**shoes I bought from the market **

Reaching the house I was tired .so I prayed then dish my owned part of the food and ate it with cool water beside me .I was done eating so I lay on the chair watching movies .after that I when to my room then slept off with this .that how my day ended

C4BAF29D-FCE4-4239-BCE5-FA6140903BF4.jpeg


my owned share of the food

If you would rate your productivity today, what would you give yourself out of 10?

I will give a rate of 8/10 to my self as a form of appreciation.which I can say I have try my best to be active throughout the day and I will say it was a stressful day for me

I will like to invite three of my friends to participate on this engagement challenge which are @chant @wirngo and @bertrand

Sort:  

wow...
you present it very well.
you make me so curious about the taste of food from corn and beans.

Thanks so much

Ur wellcome

 2 years ago 

You become busy that day with you agenda. Have a nice day.

Thanks so much .am telling you

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks for supporting my post

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72