Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I have been hearing lately about the response from United state and how it seems the government are not doing anything beneficial in the state

I like the idea of allowing your child and wife to move out according to the country economy at least as you said he might found a better job opportunities there, I hope the protests would help and make the government put the economy into consideration and work on it to at least reduce the hardship.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Interesante concurso, no me había detenido a leer a detalle de qué se trata. Es muy compleja la situación que se vive en Argentina, las cosas parecen mejorar pero luego ya no. Y me acabo de dar cuenta de que no sé mucho sobre lo que ha pasado en el vecindario, quizás debería "investigar" sobre eso. Gracias por la invitación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32