You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 - My Diary Game Entry in Steem4Nigeria: 24/10/2022".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You had a very eventful day over there. The chicken pepper soup was quite inviting, unfortunately, it must have finished at the moment.

I have heard of the Utazi leaf over time and how medicinal it is but I have always used scent leaf for my pepper soup cooking, I grew up with scent leaf used for cooking and it's been part of me. I may have to consider Utazi next time.

The production of the buns and workout, everything makes up a rich diary game entry. Thanks for sharing with us, ma'am @ngoenyi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my boss. Yes, the pepper soup is already finished.

A little of utazi leaf in your food will work wonders. You can use it to control the taste of noodles and you can use it for local source for yam, plantain and cocoyam. You will really like it. If you want to use it for source, you just need to pound it along with fresh pepper, onions and then add palm oil and salt. You have your wonderful source. Try it and thank me later.

I appreciate your wonderful comment. Thanks a lot @fredquantum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74