You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 09/08/2022 | Visiting the Pharmacy to get Drugs to treat the disturbing Cold

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Undoubtedly, Akol is one of the biggest pharmacies with a few branches in my town. This is the first time I am buying stuff from them, despite the volume of customers at the pharmacy yesterday, the attendants are still well behaved.

The only uncomfortable experience I had over there is the unavailability of POS (POS) which they claimed to have a disrupted network. I resolved to pay with cash, of course, I didn't plan for that earlier.

The onions are quite cheap and still fresh. I appreciate the time spared to read through my article today, @josepha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55