You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphic Design made simple (G101) #Lesson 1

Hello dear friend, thanks for remembering my name hehehe and inviting me. I have read the class carefully and I liked it very much. I think you know how to explain very well and reach us users or students.

I didn't know there were so many types of designs, but certainly we have seen many in our life. Everything has been clear to me so far. It is important to take into account every detail when it comes to making a design for any area.

Thank you very much for your time and class. I will stay tuned. Happy day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Am glad you love the presentation. I was just ensuring I put it in a way everyone would understand. Thanks for your encouraging comment dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55