Battle between two fitness Lords

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

KTjgpyjGc_1.jpg

Xia quietly decided to sneak into the house, so that Sihan would not see him, she removed her shoes and wanted to sneak past the living room until.

"Chu Xia welcome back Mrs" Sihan echoed from the living room

Xia turned and gave an embarrassed laugh

"You're laughing where did you go to" Sihan asked. her

"Well work was over and k decided to spend some time with a friend, I'm pretty sure I'm not banned from doing that right" Xia replied

***"You are banned from seeing other men when you clearly have a boyfriend and do you need to explain yourself to any one born of a woman about your relationship with me!!!" Sihan asked obviously angry

"Well excuse me, you don't get to decide my life, and I can't believe you've been stalking me, does it matter to you whom I see or whom I do not, I just know he is better than you Fu sihan" Xia replied enraged

"Chu xia he is my obvious rival and as far as this contract is concerned your not allowed to see him" Sihan screamed raising his voice

Xia replied with tears forming
"I might have agreed to this contract by mistake because I see no reason why I should be having this conversation" She said and ran into her room tearing up

She let all her frustration out that night inters, she felt so bad for no reason exactly she just let out the frustration that particular night and then went into a well-deserved sleep.

The next day wasn't work because they had some little repairs and it was a holiday z normally they should be working buh they gave a few days leave for the workers to have some office equipment repaired.

She woke up feeling refreshed though she was still very much angry with Sihan, when she opened her eyes and turned she saw Sihan at her bedside. She moved backwards in fear

"What are you doing here" She asked "I'm sorry for what I said yesterday, I don't know have control over your life or whatever I was just speaking out of, of em..." Sihan stammered

"Jealousy right, well leave" Xia asked still a bit angry

Sihan brought out a fair white cat and gave it to Xia, she couldn't contain her excitement
"Oh my goodness, Bella is so cute" She said as she already gave the cat a name she took it and started playing with it, Sihan enjoyed the sight.

"Sooo do you forgive me" Sihan asked

Xia nodded and they both smiled at each other

See you in the next part

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@bessie2023
@realitytrend

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

It seems like Xia and Sihan had a heated argument fueled by jealousy, but it's heartwarming to see them reconcile the next day. The gesture of Sihan bringing Bella, the cat, as a peace offering shows his remorse and willingness to mend their relationship. It's always nice to see conflicts resolved amicably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43