You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Engagement Challenge Temporada 5, Semana 1 - Elecciones en mi país Venezuela.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I love your publication, you give me an inside of how elections are been carried out in your country. Well, I don't think the government wants to submerged it people. The people are just ignorant of the law or are lazy and want free money. That how i see it.

It politics, and politicians will used any means to click to power. Finally you mentioned something at the end, hybrid. I bet you , some time I do admired dictatorship administration. I enjoyed reading your publications, good luck in this week contest.

Sort:  

Hi @fombae, Yes, my friend, when you see so much corruption in democracy and a lot of abuse on the part of military officials, you dream of a little more seriousness in democratic management.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47