You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re-Application for Country Representative of Nigeria || by @simonnwigwe

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

@simonnwigwe. You have been hardworking and really done so much to support Steem growth in Nigeria. Both in mentorship and recruitment, you have been outstanding. I hope your application will be considered this time around.

Sort:  

I must say that i'm greatly honoured sir to hear this words from you. I want to sincerely appreciate you for all the support and the teaching i have received about this platform from you and a host of others. My mentorship and recruitment strategies all comes from the teaching i get from the class. I hope to continue working harder to promote the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45