You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 6th July, 2024. Mixed programs . 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

The Past week was indeed a very good one for me personally.
Out of the 4 days available for us to train, I was only absent on the 4th day which is Saturday and present on the rest of the days.
This is because I had traveled out of Uyo to attend my Referee Council program in Imo state.
This Imo state council program includes our physical training, exam lectures, launching of State training kit and a football match.
See pictures below

IMG-20240706-WA0051.jpg

IMG-20240706-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20240706-WA0049.jpg

IMG_20240706_083458_947.jpg

IMG_20240706_083432_324.jpg

As for the toughest program I faced last week, it's definitely the press ups. Doing 30 press ups for a set and repeating it for 3 times is no childs play. Even though I struggled to complete the program, I still enjoyed it.
I am a person who likes to train according to the coach instructions and will definitely try to complete my program before moving to the next one.

The fitness program we have been doing is reflecting in my football games. My endurance level is now top notch as I no longer get tired in the field of play.
Even my Imo state Referees had to give me the captain band to lead them in the pitch because of my fitness

IMG_1353~2.jpeg

IMG_1280.jpeg

Lastly, I must commend @ngoenyi for bringing out diverse programs despite being a new comer as an instructor. She's a great personality and we draw inspiration from her story as well

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 5 days ago 

Thank you for your detailed response. I truly admire your determination to complete your programs. I am glad to hear that it has enhanced your endurance levels to the notice of others. That's what results from hardwork. You really had a very busy but existing weekend. Welcome back

Thank you for the gift also.
As for Wednesday Football, I will unleash my abido shaker powers on you guys. So pray that you will be in my team oooh 😂

 4 days ago 

As Pastor Odumeje abi? Well, there was still a time that I wasn't in your team but my team still won your team. Never underestimate what I can do in the field in as much as I won't underestimate yours. We can only wait and see. I have already announced the Wednesday football in our group

Picsart_24-07-09_17-13-45-804.jpg

Let's see how it goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43