MY DIARY GAME HOW I SPENT MY DAY: EXCERCISE AND GOING TO THE MARKET DATED 19-02-2022 10%PAYOUT TO @STEEM4NIGERIA

in Steem4Nigeria3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220219_130123_905.jpg

Introduction//Morning section

Good day beautiful people of the latest community of the year steem4Nigeria am glad to have subscribed through the invitation by @chichieze few days back.
Am writing my first diary game on this community and will bring to you more diaries as an active member.read along and enjoy.

I woke up by 6:52am Said my prayers and fixed other things before the morning exercise it was a sweaty one and fun filled cause the kids joined us as we all know health is wealth and I try in my little ways to stay healthy through [fitness walking] and I do this three to five times a week and it's a five miles walk.

After the excercise section I went straight to the bathroom took a warm bath oooh so refreshing I came out took my breakfast and gave my younger siblings food too I dressed up and got ready to go to the market but before then I assigned them what to do,chores according to their capabilities, two of them to wash their socks, and the other to wash plates before I return.i made plans of cooking two meals which are rice and stew as you have seen above and cook soup for dinner.
At the market I bought all that would be needed to prepare a sumptuous meal.

Afternoon

I came back home to meet all assigned duties deligently performed and even more I bought biscuits for them all before going into the cooking proper I prepared all the required ingredients and made both dish at a time first was the rice and stew which served for lunch and the soup which will serve as dinner after cooking and eating guess what guys!!! sleep 💤

InShot_20220220_171555042.jpg

preparation and finished product.

Evening

I woke up with a slight headache I took two paracetamol tablets minutes later I was better I decided to sweep and clean my room sin I had not done and still have enough time before the darkness cover's, I was as fast as I could so I will put other things in place before mum returns luckily I met up made dinner and served it we ate and the kids took their bath and everyone retired to bed either to sleep or get busy with phone.

Conclusion

Yes am glad to be part of the moving train and part of the steem4Nigeria community.all thanks to,

@steem4nigeria
@ngoenyi
@chichieze
@benton3
@whitestallion
@fredquantum
@reminiscence01
@xkool24

Sort:  

You had a day well planned and focused on what you wanted to achieve. That meal was indeed wow from the view... I don't need to be present to have a taste 😊😊.
Steem on.

Thanks for the comment but you can still have a taste if you want

Oh really? That would be good then.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for honoring my invitation. Keep steeming here with us.

Sure do well to tag me along

 3 years ago 

Your day was really awesome. Exercise is definitely good for the body.

Yes true thanks for reading my post

 3 years ago 

Your food looks delicious!

Thanks,am glad you enjoyed eating the food on camera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68