You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #62 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeriayesterday

It saddens my heart how someone who cares for others would be treated and murdered in that manner. I hope the protesters get justice for the doctor.
Moreover, it is in times like this that many secrets will be unveiled, my mind is saying the principal and the hospital management may have an idea about those who are involved in the gruesome murder of the doctor.

My prayer is that corrupt judges will not cover justice and allow such crimes go unpunished. Thank you for the invitation sir, best wishes.
I hope justice prevails.

Sort:  
 yesterday 

You are absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54