You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Love And Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

You make no wrong chosing money, money answered all things. Love is just an emotion, when you need money and you don't have is when the love will from your eyes. In all of it, true love exist that's for sure.

I'm very sorry for the heartbreak you've experienced, I thank God that He has built you that strong without being broken. I just hope those weren't for you, I just know your perfect match is here.

Here's sending you lots of love and good wishes dear.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Definitely those bad experiences weren't for me... And for sure my perfect match is closer to me already.

Thanks for your concern and love ❤️🙏.

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

 2 months ago 

❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39