You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #35 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago (edited)

It's actually farming season, I remember years back, whenever it was farming season I'll go and help my mother in farming.
But because of kids, I can't travel to the village to plant rather, I'm looking for a farm around my neighbourhood, if you have one, do let me know.
That's by the way, talking about the statef our country's economy, it's quite a pitiable situation. That's why you have uncompleted buildings everywhere due to lack of cash. I pray God will see us through. It's well!

Best wishes sir

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Amen and amen....
Thanks for your splendid comments, it feels my heart with warmth. Please pardon my late replies

 6 months ago 

No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39