Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month
Introduction

Love is a beautiful thing I must say, and it is a wonderful experience to love and be loved equally. Talking about love and money, from my personal observation and experience, both of them are necessary and very important to have. To love is nice, and love with money is a beautiful thing. You see, loving a person who has no money is good, but as long as you exist you'll need money to do a thing. On the day you don't have the money as may be needed, that's when we'll know.

couple-1612679_640.jpgsource

Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

Hahahaha, I just can't help but just laugh it out. I wouldn't say I've been served "breakfast." When I was a young girl, I didn't usually give a chance for any guy to dump me. Instead, I used to be the one who'd dump first. What I used to do is observe his body language. Once I notice anything, I'll walk away without looking back, even if you cry a trailer load of tears.

But I have people around me who have had heartbreaks.

Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Oh yes, it does exist. I don't know about now. You see, I loved my husband for who he was and is, his personality, quality and his ingenuity. It wasn't because of money, he was and still hardworking, truthful and very genuine. I am not the only one who has loved like that.

If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4968384.jpgsource

Honestly, money is good. Money answered all things. Yes I know. But you see this life, there's what we call satisfaction, peace and inner joy which money cannot buy. I'll choose true love. Many of our ladies have sold their joy for money, some have lost their lives in the course of choosing money.

I will just say that "love" shouldn't just be empty, but let it have a little money for us to help ourselves, not completely nothing.

It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

pexels-rdne-6708763.jpgsource

Like I mentioned earlier, money answers all things. In terms of love, I doubt if money can answer for true love. The love of money is just momentous. When money is no more, the love automatically vanishes. That's why you find people becoming infuriated and leaving their partners when there's no money. If maybe there was money previously.

I have known of a woman who envies another woman because of the love and peace the woman enjoys in her home. This is because the husband has money and gives her as she wants, but there's no love because the husband has no love and respect for her. He feels he can always find love or any kind of woman with his money. This has really caused the woman emotional trauma.

Conclusion

You see in this life, whether you are a lady or a guy, make your own money, make as much as you can so that you won't just cling to anyone in the name of love or money. When you have your money, you will meet another person who is in the same category as you. In this case, no one feels you're for money or something else. You'll love for love and not for money.

True love still exists, though the majority of people now follow money because of the complexity of our world today. Here's sending you lots of love and good wishes.

I'm inviting @ogechukwu-martha, @realitytrend and @patudoh

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month (edited)

Well said dear, true love shouldn't be a thing of money but at the same time love needs money to explore itself. As far as I know and observe without money true love would not last forever on the woman's side and the man himself won't have stable emotion and confidence a man in love. Love is giving including things bought with money and how can you give when you don't have. No one should try love without money at all, women can't withstand this type of love, it's just natural

 last month 

You're right my friend, no one should try love money and at the same time. I truly appreciate your lovely comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60