MY NEIGHBORHOOD WEEK #11 - REPORTING EVENTS AROUND US.

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230830-WA0027.jpg
Salutations to you all my Steemian friends in steem4Nigeria am delighted to have you guys to day.it was a joyous day on 30th August,not2023 for me in my church The Presbyterian Church of Nigeria Uyo Parish for the Ordination of my Rev ,Rev. Ubong Sunday.
It was a wonderful day for me to celebrate with him,@etette reporting from Presbyterian Church of Nigeria,Uyo Parish.Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.State

Wensday 30rh August was a great day and a day to remember in the life of my Minister in-change of my chuch,Rev. Ubong Sunday and it surely come to pass,it was the ordinatipn service to fully confirm him as Minister in-charge of my Church station, this will make him to act in full capacity as a minister. The occasion attractk many people from different works of lives to grace the occasion, friends, family and love ones were there to witness the Ordination Service. The picture shows my Rev. Standing

IMG-20230830-WA0028~3.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

The Ordination Service was on a full capacity that draw the attention of senior Ministers of God to grace the occasion. The event was not only for my pastor, also among was another two pastors from others congratulations, who were also be fully ordained as Minister and the family,friends and love ones all so celebrate God for a like this. They acknowledge God for such privilege. The picture shows others pastors standing

IMG-20230830-WA0028~2.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

The event started at exactly 2 PM and other men of God were on seat to commence the occasion, every thing gone so successful, the family of the ordained minister Rev. Ubong Sunday were all happy to see a successful ordination of their son, They really thank God for for this great opportunity and blessings thier have attractk. Personally,I couldn't hide my joy because it was an event we were looking for in my church station. The family and friends were having shoot of Photograph to finally express thier happiness

IMG-20230830-WA0029.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I always appreciate @xkool24 for organizing a contest that do with event reporting,it a pleasure to me be things are happening around us which we need to know and have experience in case we encounter them.

@etette reporting form Presbyterian Church of Nigeria,Uyo Parish,Akwa Ibom State Nigeria.

I invite @bossj25 @patjewell @goodybest to file in their event report from their area if they haven't done yet.

Thank You For Reading My Article.

Sort:  

To be ordained as a Minister is huge!
I can just imagine how proud the families must be.
Thank you for sharing this special occasion in your neighborhood with us.

As for your post, a few tips:

  1. Make your paragraphs shorter, and you will see how much easier it is to read.
  2. Check your post on Grammarly.com before you post it. You will be surprised to see how many mistakes we make in our posts.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

What a wonderful report my friend, I really love the event. Everyone deserves to be happy that day. Is bossj23 bro not 25

I wish you success in this contest

Indeed this was a good one. Celebrating people is a nice thing that bring joy to the heart of men. I'm happy you took your time to celebrate with the Rev. Family. Congratulations to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68