CONTEST ALERT : MY NEIGHBORHOOD WATCH#10 - REPORTING EVENTS AROUND US

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Salutations to you all , my good people of steemit platfom mostly especially Nigeria Community , I bring to joy and I wish you all are having a good day as i do same here @etette

The situation report in my area is not encouraging in any way at all, the manner young girls are dressing is too bad in my area,they do exposed their body to the world to see.
This is real indecent dressing that every day lecture are giving on this issue.
Before our parents do dress neat and nice and living a good legacy to us.
Two days ago, a mature girl was moving on the road dressing as if she is in house or bedroom.
This act have encourage prostitution and make the young ones to learn bad morals while leaving the parents to school.

I was so embarrassed, when I saw a girl that is of the age of marriage and also to educate the young ones in her position how to dress well and neat, dressing carelessly exposing her body for guys to see proving she is doing well, she is corrupting the young ones. Some of them will be going out at night in my area in this mood of dressing, looking for who will admire them.

It is very common in some school in my area that children who's parents are feeding and paying school fees are going to school with different indecent clothes in their school bags,so that after school they will be involving in this act of indecent dressing as well.

On Monday ,a girl I saw dressing carelessly in to the market square to buy food items,makes ages women to regret being a woman and men where making funs of her, and she think she is doing the best for herself. So I ask people around why this kind of attitude is ongoing in the like this, so one person respond that the young age have no regards to the elderly Women who are their mother,so their attitude is a disgrace to the society. The picture shows a average age girl dressing carelessly along the raod to the market

When I see this girl,I felt bad and disappointing because her age is doing something good for themselves.

To this end, I have been hearing of girls and female Student practicing this act of indecency in the community, I didn't know that it as come up to this stage of encouraging prostitution, because the little ones will also learn the act.
So I advise the elders to be up and doing in other to put a stop to this act.
This activities have encourage Sexual abuse in the community making men with lack of self control to fall victim time with out number and finally make them to see their self in the court of law.
This is because government is highly concern about the act of sexual abue which a time is from this indecent dressing.
This act is not encouraging our society and the country at Large.

IMG_20230818_172157_4~2.jpg
Situation Report @etette
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3

I hereby appreciate the Steemit community @xkool24 for organizing a contest like this,so that they can hear the situational report from a different area and country.
I want to invite my friends for their Area report. @megareigns @goodybest @chant to partake in this context.

Sort:  
Loading...

Indecency is not good at all and most girls practice this here in Nigeria. This makes them get raped most times.

I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54