CONTEST ALERT: Creative Cooking In a Culinary Contest

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

IMG_20231118_110154_9.jpg
Shoot from Tecno Pop 3
Greetings to you all my Steemians in steem4Nigeria,it a pleasure for me to be a part taker in this Contest.
It always gladden my haert when there's a contest that needs good writer and contents,
I welcome all my co contestant in steemit platfom who will be on this Contest to feel free while on board.

WHAT IS THE CONTENT OF A STANDARD RECIPE ?

In my own perspective,a standard recipe can be seen as a set of written instructions used to consistently or mainly use to prepare a known quantity and food for a specific time at any location, this includes food ingredients such as :

vegetables-1006694_1280.jpg
Source

• pepper
• salt
• onion
• Groundnut Oil
• Plantain etc.
It all about the instructions that is been used to prepare a good delicious delicacy.

WHAT IS YOUR RECIPE FOR TRANSFORMING INTO SOMETHING REALLY YUMMY ?

My recipe I transformed ripe Plantain is ripe Plantain tips, I like learned it from my late mother, she taught me enough about how to prepare ripe Plantain into Plantain tips to be eating at any time.
It very taste.

istockphoto-1288597037-612x612.jpg
Source
I like Preparing it, and more over I allowed any ripe Plantain to be waisted,I will try to transform it to something yummy.

TELL US MORE ABOUT YOUR CHOICE OF SPICY USED

To talk on the spicy I used,it is very common to me using common spices like fresh pepper, Curry, onion and fresh tomatoes and and thing Fresh is good to the health. So I like natural spices.

HOW MUCH IMPORTANCE DO YOU ATTACHED TO PRESENTATION AND WHY

restaurant-1284351_1280.jpg
Source

Presenting food matters a lot, the way and manner is more Paramount,it is the
organs of sight which is the eyes that will admire first before the mouth, so it is petinate to carefully present food the way it should be well received, and the way of coverage is also important .
Using Nice and neat plate to do food presentation is good .

Reason why it should be done so, is to avoid insert and bacterias.

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST EXPERIENCES WITH COOKING AND HOW OLD WE'RE YOU?

My first experience with Cooking was when my mother told me to Cook rice after she had shown me for good three times. So it was very funny to everyone in the house ,I cooked the rice and when it was done some water was still under the pot bottom, as a boy it was not easy but at least I have cooked for everyone to eat.

I was 12 years old when my mother put me to this school of Cooking because I was the first Son. Since then i have been perfect in Cooking.

I invite @goodybest, @chant and @rme to partake in the contest if they haven't done it.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Good input you have there dear friend.
But i think that natural dry species also have a healthy benefits, it only the the freshness is no more. Also you did a good job cooking the rice despite the fact that you're a man.

Kudos and well wishes on the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70