My diary game- Drama Ministration 02/07/2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

IMG_20230702_103828_745.jpg
Shot with smartphone

Introduction

Hello lovely souls

I wake up yesterday strong and hearty. I had an awesome night and woke up like a queen. Unlike other days, Sunday is meant for worship.

I wouldn't be going for church service as usual, Two of my theatre' had a drama invitation. I belong to two theatre and we had an invitation to act yesterday in both theatre.

One was scheduled to be in the morning and the other in the evening.

I got prepared and left for the one in the morning

I belong to two theatre and we had an invitation to act yesterday in both theatre.

It wasn't easy on me to have two drama ministration in one day.

The scripts for the two ministrations were written by me and each role assigned to different people.

I was to act as Gift in the first drama ministration. It was at Government girls secondary School, Abak. We left from Uyo to Abak for the ministration. We hired a mini bus who carried us to and fro from Uyo to Abak.

It was an exciting moment again to minister to young ones. I always find fulfillment when ever I went for a drama ministration.

IMG_20230702_104213_994.jpg
Shot with smartphone

We ministered with a drama titled "Dare to be different"

The presentation went to well. The staff of the school who were present with the principal of the school were so excited and they congratulated us for honouring their invitation.

The pupils were happy to and they asked us when we would be back for another ministration. They really wanted us back.
We took some pictures with few of the pupils and we left to Uyo.

IMG_20230702_112024_304.jpg
A picture between the drama ministers and few of the students

I got home to prepare for the other ministration I had in the evening. It was at Gracefield Evangelical Mission. It's located at Calabar Itu Highway, Uyo.

I have to rehearse my lines. By 3 pm, I left for fellowship. We had a blissful fellowship till 4:50 pm when I left for the drama ministration.

I got there few minutes past five and around 6pm, we were invited to the stage.

We went and acted to. God so much helped us and we presented well. After the ministration, I left home with some of my colleagues.

I forgot my phone there. One of my colleagues took it from me before ministration and I forgot to collect it. I remembered it on my way home and I called my director to pick it up for me.

I got home and took my dinner while waiting for my director to return with my phone.

Later at night, he came back and I went to pick my phone after which I had my bed rest.

IMG_20230702_112126_40.jpg
My theatre members and I with the school principal

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @estem for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubno club
Bot free
Voting CSI2.5 ( 2.86 % self, 35 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Please there is no record of powerup in the last one month. You need to powerup.

Secondly you have some percentage of self vote which is wrong. Rather support users with your vote and you will inturn get an upvote.


Okay. I have taken corrections

 last year 

This was a good outing.
Hope you enjoy your team

Yes, i did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42