Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

Hello! How is the day with you? Best wishes in all struggles. Thanks for taking the time to read through this story. My thanks go to the organizer of this context. Thank you @steem4nigeria for the contest.

psychology-2709651_1280.jpg
Source

Who is an introvert, extrovert, and Ambivert?

An introvert is more reserved. He i is mostly quiet and prefers a little calm environment.

An extrovert lives a social life, interacts with other people, and tends to be outgoing. Share ideas with others.

While Ambivert shares both the characteristics of both introvert and Extrovert. He can sometimes choose to stay quiet or react quickly to issues.

Which personality type from the above do you belong to? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belong to your personality type.

I belong to both personalities, mentioned above.
One of my courses has these characteristics, he listens carefully while any discussion is going on and later reacts. But it's not in all cases he does so.

In some discussions, he reacts immediately and sometimes aggressively, if he is not satisfied with it. And whenever he reacts, he tries to dominate the rest of the discussion.

woman-1869158_1280.jpg
Source

One other characteristic of his is, that he likes interacting one-on-one, but when he is not satisfied, he disassociates himself from the discussion and stays aloof.

In some cases, he listens carefully first, trying to understand the topic of discussion in question. But in some cases, he reacts immediately depending on the direction of the discussion.

He is the type that cares not much about leadership but accepts it when it comes.

He likes attending social events but is more careful in participating in group discussions. But does react briefly and remain calm if the situations warrant that.

Are you an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?

As a person, I touch all these characters.
Sometimes I do not react to issues at all, but only listen, and have a deep reflection on them, but I do sometime.

I intervened in issues that affect the progress either of an individual or community, or any misguided information for peace.

What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert?

One instance that I have been an introvert was when my community gathered to protest against the leader of the land for his biased decision for his personal gain.

Instead of joining the protest, I decided to meet him one-on-one to hear and brainstorm on it. And to suggest possible solutions to ends the crises in question.

person-8369789_1280.jpg
Source

Having meeting with him, I wrote to point out to him areas of misguided and advice accordingly to let peace reign.

Where I am an extrovert, there is a yearly feast in my community that brings other people from the neighboring community where all sorts of cultural and other social activities are displayed.

My participation enabled me to interact socially. It's enabled me to feel I belong.

I am also the type of person who risks myself in business, either to succeed or fail. I once acquired some hectares of land and cultivated rice but was flooded away.

I attempted again by going into borrowing and I was able to make it the subsequent year.

In a nutshell, I am reserved on some issues and don't react but in some cases, I react immediately. I have the habit of taking risks to meet my end means.

This is my story for the week and I would like to invite @vickyson @josepha and @simonnwigwe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

I so much cherish your personality and style. By finding solutions to problems and not joining cloud to wasn't the issue as the case may be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47