My Plans for August Break

in Steem4Nigeria9 days ago

Hi, fellow steemians. I am delighted to have you with me. I want to appreciate the organizer of this context. Thank you @bossj23 for the contest.

1000069025.jpg
Source

What do you understand by August Break?

A break is a period of relaxation, that is when one takes a rest after a task.

The August break is a long break especially for those of us in academy like primary and secondary education.where we relief from academic work.

Mention 5 things you'll do during this Holiday.

During this break I will like to do these;
I will like take a very good time with my family and relax with them and dine with friends and love ones.

I will take my family to some different destinations.We will lodge in different hotels for a little period where we will enjoy dishes prepared outside our home.

I will make trips to some neighbouring African countries like Chad, Niger, Benin Republic and Cameroun where I am proposing a lady for marriage.

1000069026.jpg
Source

As a typical African man, being polygamy attracts honour. And want to be respected in my community too.

I also want to use the August holiday to engage in studying computer to helps facilities my academic work, and make it less stressful and easier.

I also want to use this break to study French language where I can interact freely with my wife and inlaw to be, because the proposed second wife is coming from the French speaking site of the Cameroun.

What plans do you have for the break?

For the break I intended to move away from my village to engage myself in areas of business where I will take a vacations job to helps raise some income to complement my monthly income.

I also want to go to our native ancestral home of origin to see and learn about some ancient tradition where it's believed to be a store house of most ancient things and their importance.

1000069027.jpg
Source

As a student of history. I want to visit all the.palacea of traditional rulers of my state to see and learn their different mode of operations.

What challenges do you have enjoying this break?

One of the challenges I have during the break is, finance which is the basic of my plans. I need some reasonable amount of money to enable me reach the intended areas.

Secondly I faced the challenges of cultural barriers, where I have to bend to the tradition of the strange areas I visited, against the one I am accustomed with.

Thirdly most of the terrain I visited are rough especially areas of traditional history visited.

In a nutshell, I intended travel to my neighbouring countries to spend some break there,and especially where my proposed fancy is.

And finally, I faced challenges of cultural and language barriers and most of the historical sites visited were rough which and made accessibility a little stressful.

This have marked my story for the day. And I want to invite @vickyson @josepha and @dave-hanny to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 days ago 

If your skill is important to you, then there's need to engage this break for more acquisition of computer knowledge. Congrats @eslaeson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66