What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm happy to be part of this contest so before I start I want to say much thanks to @bossj23 for your hard work here in Steemit i do appreciate you and I believe you will continue with your good work.

christmas-tree-2928142_1280.jpg
Source

How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

This holiday as a worker I am i have already set my plans on how I'm going to celebrate and enjoy this Xmas holiday so my plans is to celebrate peacefully with my friends and family i believe this holiday is going to be perfect because I have make my plans well.

My plans is to go out with friends and have fun because it's an unforgettable day a day when Jesus Christ was born so it deserve to be celebrated and i believe with his name and his grace i will celebrate successfully with out any problem.

What are you going to be doing this holiday?

As I just said that this holiday I'm going to celebrate it with my friend's that's my love's one's and I'm going to go visit some places because this is my first time going to celebrate this holiday in Lagos state Nigeria so I will be experiencing how it's been celebrated here.

Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

pink-wine-1964457_1280.jpg
Source

My friends offcourse and my brother's who are also close to me and it going to be here in Lagos state so they are the one's I'm going to spend this holiday with and i strongly believe it's going to be awesome.

And it's really a good thing and a joyful thing to celebrate with your love one's.

Do you have money save for the holiday or yet to?

Yes I have money saved for the holiday which I have been saving that's why I said I'm fully prepared for this holiday so anyone that is prepared for this holiday really have to save up money already.

So it very good to save money for holiday to avoid going into debt and you will enjoy your time with out any worrying about much expenses thanks to you all for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @chima170 and @mesola to participate in this contest wish you all a happy Christmas 🎄.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01