The Keys to Growth

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings friends how are you all doing I hope everyone is doing well I'm glad to be participate in this contest that @sahmie hosted much thanks to you this is one of the best contest for this week.

key-951783_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

To my own understanding I will say that to grow is a process of increasing in development, size or maturity over time that's improvement in what you are doing for example starting from level 1 to level 5000 that's what growth is and when it comes to me rating my level of growth on Steemit platform.

I joined Steemit Platform 2 years ago and I started with 0 funds and consistently I was able to get to this level I am today which I'm still working so hard to achieve more steem power so if I'm to rate myself with my reputation of 67 and my quality post I will rate myself 70/100 the reason is because I have been consistently working on Steemit voting for people, engaging with different users as well so i think i deserve it.

What are some challenges you have faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

Everyone had his or her challenges on Steemit platform what i understand is that Steemit is a strong platform and I have seen many platforms come and go because they didn't build their technology very well but Steemit platform build their technology is such a way that everyone has to work hard before you succeed which is good.

My challenges on Steemit when I joined Steemit 2 years ago was first is how to make a quality post it was really hard for me i keep on going through people's posts to learn and also how to apply the markdown style then the worst of it is after not getting votes after the stress then no upvote to be honest I was really frustrated many of my colleges at that time quit but me I said to myself I will never quit but all thanks to God now I'm in this level consistency is the key.

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

As i just said consistency is the key and also staying committed the both really contributed to my growth and progress on Steemit platform because always being active and post quality post normally no one knows the post that you will get a big vote that's why you have to keep dropping quality and educative post and then make friends and remove the mindset of getting big votes in all your posts it will leads to frustration trust me and making friends just by engaging on their post with important comments.

money-2696219_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Share with us some of the keys habits, practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

Some of the key habits and practice that i have developed to support my growth and success on this platform is to make myself visible for other users to know me and the only way to do that is by posting quality content and engaging with other users i have been doing this for while and to be honest with you all I'm making a very big improvement with it my followers is increasing and I have been mentioned by top steemians that means I have been visible in the platform.

And another thing I do is to participate in contest that's really a helpful way to succeed in Steemit so i will advise all my Steemit friends to steem on never lose hope just do the right thing.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @josepha @joymm and @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51