Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigeria28 days ago

Hello everyone hope you are all doing well it's a good day and I'm glad to participate in this contest that @bossj23 published this really an interesting contest.

fairy-8770548_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Tell us how you got to know Steemit and who did the introduction to you.

I got to know Steemit in the year 2022 and that was the year I was actually learning my computer lessons and then I met a man who was the first person to educate me about cryptocurrency but actually the man traveled to another state and I now met @josepha who turned out to be my mentor and his the one that introduced me to Steemit platform and not just introducing me but he made sure that I learned everything that is required such as how to create quality post, how to make use of Markdown style and I will say that 70% of what I know today about cryptocurrency i learnt it from him.

Briefly write an appreciation message to that steemian.

Hi @josepha, I wanted to use this opportunity and ensure that I never took for granted your assistance and your time that you took to introduce me to a great site called Steemit; the platform has opened doors, given me voice, and not only allowed me to share my creativity but also to engage with other creative minds as well; though now we live in different state sometimes you are there for me when I am in need of assistance.

I want to pen down my heartfelt appreciation for the good gesture of forwarding this useful tool to me I also hope the welfare of the community to be enhanced in more ways that I would be able to contribute I thank you very much for your kind generosity and for being such a good mentor.

Surprise that steemian with a gift of anything at all and tell us how the steemians felt about the gift either big or small. [Share a picture of screenshot]

loafers-6079036_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I have known you for some years now and we have been in same environment and I know some of the things you like so I believe by the time you receive this amazing shoe that you will be happy i know you love native shoes you dress responsibly and i believe this shoes will suit you very well.

What lessons have you learnt from this steemian?

I have learnt a lot of things from him he taught me everything I had to know about Steemit including how to ‘power up’ my account for more influence and better returns, the proper way to make my posts interesting and appealing to the community , as well as the ways of interacting with other users via comments as well as voting which are available through this platform.

kids-1093758_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Frankly speaking, his guidance has been extremely helpful in various aspects of Steemit including learning about cryptocurrencies, grasping some underlying concepts related to blockchain, and also establishing the contacts with the people inside the platform so summing up, thanks to him and his help, I am developing as the Steemit User and I am learning and changing every day in this platform.

That was a fruitful interaction which I am inviting @goodybest, @eluustanley and @mariluna to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 28 days ago 

Indeed you know my kind shoe, which if I should see it I wouldn't waste time to collect it. Thanks. Spreading Steemit across to people it what makes me feel happy, and I am happy that you have become an active user.

 28 days ago 

😊 don't worry you will receive it soon.

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 27 days ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25