Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - *A Friend in Need is Friend Indeed".

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely friends how are you all doing today I'm so excited to be a participants on this wonderful contest of Steemit which says A Friend in Need is Friend Indeed.

Screenshot_20221114-082102.png

So now sharing my own understand about A Friend in Need is Friend Indeed".

A friend in need is a friend in deed this means to my own knowledge I will say that it is a person or that friend that help you when you are in need of something or when you are in trouble that is a good friend.

Most time a friend in need is a friend in deed is a proverb that simply means a helpful thing a friend can do for you.

A friend in need is a friend in deed is those friends that you can truly count on are the ones who are there for you when you need them the most.

Do you have anyone you can call a friend indeed? (Choose one regardless of the distance apart at the moment)

Yes I have a friend I call a friend indeed is a friend that help in when I was in need of anything and he will be there for me and support me in a way he can.

How did you meet and how long have you known each other?(Share his/her name and picture.)

I met this friend when we are still in secondary school back then he was a good friend and very supportive and we we're studying the same course science lab and we have been a good and tight friend over 8 years now.

And we love ourselves we study together we go out together and have fun around the town we where very close and also exchange some knowledge.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past?

The special qualities that attracted me to this friend is firstly he is honest and obedient he has a heart of given and so kind and the sacrifices that he has made for me in the past are much so I don't know when to start because he is always there when I need him.

Do you think your friendship remained intact as it started?

Yes the friendship is still intact as it started I think so because we are still close as before and still helping each other as well.

Is the person on Steemit and how is he/she faring in the Ecosystem?If they are not, why have they not joined through you? (Are there special reasons for that).

This person I'm talking about I not on Steemit because of some reason I have told many of my friends but they say there can't write on Steemit because of their work but finally I really introduce one which is @aghafavour she is just new here on steemit.

IMG20221106172146.jpg

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

You are amazing and a wonderful friend I am so happy and proud to call you a friend you always been kind and helpful to me anytime I need help from you and I hope this our friendship will continue to last longer.

I'm inviting this three people I know to participate in this awesome challenge. @josepha @ebeke and @aghafavour

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@entity01, very informative article. Good luck for the contest.

That's so kul, things that keeps a relationship going is honesty and trust.
You've found a good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83