Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I'm happy to participate in this interesting contest that was organized by the @steem4nigeria account I'm glad to share my knowledge here.

angel-4277425_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you believe in the existence of angles?

Well personally am a Christian and a believer and I do think that angles do exist in the universeangles are these holy spirits that act as messengers for God or else are considered these spirits that have been given the responsibility of guarding us and sometimes might be in human like forms.

Literally, angels are conceived of as well-intentioned spirits that act as messengers and look after people; traditionally angels are shown as creatures with wings, light around them, and positive characteristics of a soul.

Do you think human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes / no with your point.

Yes I think human beings around us can indeed be like angels sent to help us and this are some points to support this perspective, Acts of Kindness: Just like angels are believed to be messengers of God who bring hope and help, there are many kind-hearted individuals among us who selflessly help others in times of need.

fantasy-5007307_1280.jpg
Pixabay

And their acts of kindness and compassion can be seen as angelic interventions in our lives and also sometimes people around us offer guidance, support, and comfort when we are going through difficult times and their presence can be a source of strength and solace, akin to how angels are believed to provide guidance and protection.

Also certain individuals inspire us to be better, to overcome challenges, and to also pursue our dreams and their words of encouragement and belief in us can be likened to the motivation that angels provide to uplift and empower us.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

My encounter with an angel that helped me when i was in difficult challenge i can still remember when when I went for an exam and after the exam was done everyone was leaving and I also left so on my way home I entered norma public bus and in that bus we where 7 inside 5 guys and 2 girls and my follow student was also among the people inside the bus as the driver is moving at the time was around 8pm which is a dangerous time to be on a public bus in lagos state.

angel-749625_1280.jpg
Pixabay

So unfortunately the driver stopped pretending that the car has fault that's how one of them brought out a gun and ask us to surrender our phone's and even took the little money that I have on me and then ran away that was my first time to experience such act and I was really stranded no phone no money just standing in the middle of nowhere and at that place is an express no one cares but a woman stop because she notices we are stranded and she offered to help me and my follow student and she actually took us to our distinction without asking for anything so I think that's really an angel sent by God to help us because I wounded what would have happened again if we didn't see any help.

Do you think you can also be that angel your world needs in a time like this?

Yes I believe I can be the angel that our world needs in a time like this because I strive to embody kindness, compassion, and positivity in my interactions with others by spreading love and support, lending a helping hand, and also being a source of light in the darkness, I aim to make a positive impact and inspire others to do the same as well, together we can create a ripple effect of goodness that can truly make a difference in our world."

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @okere-blessing @rad-austine and @bela90 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

We were all born to the fact that angels has wings we see them in movies and in pictures. But i believe that if an angel of God comes to talk to us ii will be in human form that does not have wings🤣. Being kind to people makes you that angel because someone might have learned a positive thing from you.

The woman that helped you people was really an angel that was sent by God. Thank God you were not hurt.
Good luck to you

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last month 

Thanks so much @anauleidy I really appreciate.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Angels are really God's messengers, either to bring a message to us, to guard us as you've mentioned. And they can appear to us in any way. They can even come in form of a beggar to see if we are kind, have heard of a situation like that.

And also your wishes are for you to lend a helping hand to people. May God grant it. Success to you

 last month 

Thanks so much for your comment I really appreciate.

You're welcome

 last month 

Thank you for sharing your awesome knowledge about this contest topic with us.

I read through your post and I must say that your entry is really impressive!

Best wishes!🙏

Angels are divine being send by the Lord to guide, lead, protect and bring us favour and grace, their presence in our lives give us victory over the enemy and many other challenges. I believe in Angels and will ever keep on seeking thier assistance in whatever I do.. Your views on this topic is quite convincing . It's good you show kindness, love , and care for others in need as these are the attribute of angels. Success in the contest

 29 days ago 

Indeed lending a helping hand and developing positivity around people around us is a good way to be an angel in our world today.

 29 days ago 

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate

 28 days ago 

You are welcome

 28 days ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47