Showcasing my countrys food

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello, my fellow Steemians that adhering to me. I hope you are all doing well. It is truly a great idea to enter this contest, which has the theme "Showcasing my country's food," so I hope you will all like reading my entry post.

png_20230624_132126_0000.png

Are you one of those that love's food?

I'm one of those that loves eating since food is any nutrient-rich item that people, animals, or plants consume or absorb in order to sustain life and growth, which is what all living things depend on to thrive.

Eating, especially a well-balanced diet, gives you all the energy you need to be active throughout the day and helps your body operate efficiently.

What country are you from and what type of food is predominant there?

Nigeria is the giant of Africa Nigeria is blessed with some natural resources, such as the ability to produce oil and gas, as well as a strong entrepreneurial spirit when it comes to the sort of food that predominates here. .

There are many different types of food that Nigeria is famous for, some of which I've included below:
(pounded yam)
(beans porridge)
(Jollof rice)
(beef suya)
(fried plantains)
(Ground melon and vegetable soup known as egusi soup)

Do you know how to prepare your country predominant food?

I was born and raised in Nigeria, so I am familiar with the local cuisine. My mother taught me how to cook a variety of local dishes, but she specifically taught me how to make fried rice and rice and stew.

What is your favorite food found in your country?

Fried rice is my favourite food in my home nation of Nigeria. I enjoy eating it and can make it myself.

Snapchat-1549965461_1.jpg

Tell us anything else about food.

Food is one of the fundamental essentials of existence, and all living things like consuming it. Food also helps to support muscles and enhance immunity.

Even in times of stress and depression, food can keep you in a good mood. It keeps you feeling energised. You can operate more successfully and efficiently when you have more energy.

I'm inviting my friends @ebeke @joymm and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @entity01 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI6.6 ( 1.49 % self, 67 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews: We are blessed with many foods in Nigeria which garri is seen as the most important .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36