My Neighborhood Watch #3 -by @entity01

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all today? It's a great day, and I'm excited to join in this contest once more, which was organised by @xkool24. You are actually doing a terrific job, and I appreciate you.

Snapchat-48779593.jpg

Therefore, I will be sharing with you all today what is now going on in my neighbourhood as I have presented it below.

I presently reside in the Atlantic View Estate in Lekki, Lagos, Nigeria. I have lived here for a number of years, during which time there were many bushes and few houses, but as of late, everything in my estate has been improving.

There are houses being built everywhere on the estate, and some of our roads haven't been closed off, but some locations have, it's just that they haven't reached my side, which I think will happen soon.

Snapchat-386312473_1.jpg

As you can see in the image below, where houses are being built everywhere, it's a terrific chance to improve new skills and progress your query.

Before, there was a problem with property theft in Atlantic View Estate because there was no security; you could enter and exit at any time without anyone noticing, but now there has been a great improvement and up to 8 security men are now guarding the estate. Before you enter the gate at Atlantic View Estate, you will present your access code, which will be sent to you by the person you are going to see inside the estate.

Snapchat-758481262.jpg

So as you can all see, that is what is currently taking place in my neighbourhood, and everything is progressively developing.

I'm extending an invitation to @josepha @aghafavour and @morgan76

Thank you for reading my post, I sincerely appreciate it.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @entity01 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI
AI Content Generated free
Grade7/10

  • Reviews:
    Theft has always been rampant especially in newly built uncompleted houses. Those work materials would be taken if not properly kept. Thanks for sharing your experience. I've reviewed a lot of posts written by you and have advised you to vote on other people's post to increase your voting CSI but you make it a deliberate action not to do so. I won't review your posts next time until you do so. Thanks

Hi, @entity01, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for a more robust support in the community . Click link Nigeria-trail to join.

Step-by-step procedure to join

 last year 

Is good the place now have tight security bro.
You are not supposed to make your friends username start with capital letter, is supposed to be morgan76 and not Mogan76

Lagos is a very busy place bro and living there isn't easy at all. I love the update you gave us about your area.
I wish you good luck.

Thanks for participating, But ensure you use landscape images next time for more user-reader enhancement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52