Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Penguin

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today It's another creative day so today I will be sharing with you all how I draw a penguin using pencils and paper so let's get started as I share with you the steps thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest.

IMG-20240314-WA0026.jpgIMG_7383.jpeg

So starting by bringing together my drawing materials such as pencils and A4 paper so after that I now relax in a comfortable place and then i started my drawing.

IMG-20240314-WA0032.jpg

I start curving a line gradually forming the penguin as you can see so after drawing the line i now draw the mouth of the penguin and then draw the hand and join the line together gradually I'm forming the penguin.
£

IMG-20240314-WA0033.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0031.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0030.jpg

Now I draw the big stomach as you can see and then add the both legs and draw the eyes now it looks like a penguin.

IMG-20240314-WA0029.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0028.jpg

Finally I now give it the black color by using my pencil so here is a penguin I will appreciate if you all steemians rate this drawing from 1 to 10 let me know what you think about the drawing.

IMG-20240314-WA0027.jpgIMG-20240314-WA0026.jpg

Drawing a penguin can help enhance your creativity and imagination as you experiment with different shapes and colors to create your own unique penguin artwork.

Also engaging in drawing, especially something as cute and delightful as a penguin, can be a relaxing and calming activity that helps reduce stress and anxiety.

And what I know about penguins are aquatic, flightless birds that are highly adapted for life in the water and they are known for their distinct black and white coloration, which helps them blend in with their surroundings while swimming and also penguins primarily inhabit the Southern Hemisphere, with the largest populations found in Antarctica.

They feed on fish, squid, and krill, and are known for their playful and social behavior. Penguins are excellent swimmers and can reach impressive speeds underwater, using their flippers to propel themselves through the water. There are several different species of penguins, with the largest being the Emperor Penguin and the smallest being the Little Blue Penguin. Penguins are also known for their unique way of moving on land, waddling from side to side as they walk.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @josepha and @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

It is great to see your beautiful penguin. You also told us a lot about penguins.

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50