Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Grasshopper

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here to share with you all about how i draw a grasshopper thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest i always love to participate in creative contest like this.

img_1716051425665.jpg
[Collage on my phone]

Now i will be sharing the steps by steps on how i draw my grasshopper and also explain the benefits of grasshopper so let's get started.

Firstly i brought out my drawing tools which is HB pencil and a white A4 paper as you can see in the image below so after that i now sat down in my room because I don't need any distractions.

IMG_20240518_153041_465.jpg

I started drawing from the head of the grasshopper and gradually forming it will a circle then after that I now add the body.

IMG_20240518_153415_299.jpg

And i started adding the legs both the front and the back which really took me a little time to finished and also design the legs .

IMG_20240518_154256_741.jpg

Now i add the eyes of the grasshopper and after completing that i now shade the hole body design it so it will look more beautiful so below is the final result of my drawing hope you love it.

IMG_20240518_161640_452.jpg

What are the benefits of grasshoppers to the Earth ecosystem and humans in general?

In this earth every living thing has its important and best role to play so about grasshoppers they are a source of food for many animals, including birds reptiles and others insects so I know some people that also consuming grasshopper as a source of protein i have seen.

And again grasshopper helps to breaks down plants materials and also release nutrients back into the soil through their waste and contributing to nutrients cycling in ecosystem which everyone knows about this so while grasshopper can provide all these benefits they can sometimes be considered as pests and that will be when their populations becomes too large and they damages crops and vegetation so in the few points i believe that grasshopper plays an important role in the ecosystem and contribute to its biodiversity.

Thanks for reading my post

I'm inviting @roselove, @aviral123 and @pea07.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Wow 😣
Your drawing is nice, you are right every living things has the own benefits, and you have state that grasshoppers are a source of food for many animals which is really true.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your comment I really appreciate

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @anasuleidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53