Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Dove

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago
IMG_7719.jpegIMG_7722.jpeg

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a good day and today I'm here to participate in this contest that was organized by @benton3 much thanks to you so I will be sharing with you all my dove drawing let's get started.

So I first bring out my drawing tools pencils and A4 paper with eraser after that I now seat very comfortable and start my drawing.

IMG_7696.jpeg

I first start from drawing the head of a dove I gradually draw the head and then i now add the eyes.

IMG_7697.jpegIMG_7703.jpeg

Next I start adding the wings as you all can see after drawing out the shape i now design it very well so it will be beautiful.

IMG_7706.jpegIMG_7712.jpeg

Now i add the both legs and make it bold as you can see and the drawing is almost done I nkw shade it and then write the name.

IMG_7713.jpegIMG_7716.jpegIMG_7719.jpeg

Tell us what you know about Dove.

Since I have been a kid in my village we use to have a dove and it was my grandmother that owns it so that was when I knew something about it firstly is that they are known for their distinctive cooing sounds and gentle nature.

And also it's always big and often seen as symbols of peace at that time my grandfather will tell me and my siblings never to kill it that it's for peace and love and people use it to pray I have seen many people using it to pray.

So these dove are always typically medium size with a slender body and short legs and also a pointed wings and it is also known for their monogamous mating behavior and it's always looks beautiful so I will appreciate if you all my fellow steemians support me with your comment and upvote that will go a long way for me.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @okere-blessing and @dexsyluz to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Nice drawing. It looks beautiful.👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68