Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Crockroach

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I welcome you all to my blog today hope you are all doing good feel free to read this post because it's all about creativity and I will like to invite my dear friends @m-fdo @morgan76 and @pea07 to participate in this creative drawing contest.

IMG_20240506_114520_937.jpg

So the contest is all about drawing a cockroach which to me is just a simple and easy something to do as I'm back again in drawing I definitely participate in many creative contest thanks @benton3 for publishing this contest.

Let's proceed in the drawing firstly I brought out my drawing materials 6B pencils and eraser, A4 paper and the relax my self in a comfortable place because when it comes to drawing I do like to stay in a cool place that I will not be disturbed by anyone.

IMG_20240506_111252_521.jpg

Now I begin my drawing first draw the body of the cockroach drawing it with confidence no mistakes and making it looks bold.

IMG_20240506_112557_201.jpg

After that i now proceed drawing an oval shape attached to one end of the body which represent the head of the cockroach as you can see in the image below and I make sure it is slightly smaller than the body in that process i now add the two long, thin lines on top of the head which represent the antennae and I make them curved.

IMG_20240506_113316_574.jpg

Another step now as you all know that cockroaches have six legs I now draw three legs on each side of the body starting from the bottom of the oval shape and the legs are thin and have small segments so for you that is following this steps make sure the legs have small segments.

IMG_20240506_113829_299.jpg

Now adding some details i now draw a small line on the center body of the cockroach to represent segments, and any then shade it so it will look good.

IMG_20240506_120527_267.jpg
[Me holding my drawing]

What makes this cockroach drawing unique is because of the beauty I sketch it very well and I can say it's unique.

Do you believe it has any role to play in the worlds ecosystem?

Yes, I think so. Cockroaches really do have a part in the world’s ecosystem, however much they may be seen as pests when they infest human habitations. They act as scavengers out there by aiding the decomposition of rotting organic matter – this is one reason why cockroaches are considered useful.

In fact, this recycling process does help put nutrients back into the environment too; besides being eaten by lots of different predators in their natural habitats which helps maintain ecological harmony worldwide.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Wow I appreciate

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much

Hello friend,

Thanks you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50