Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Cat.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today it's a great day and today I'm here again to share with you all about creativity and I will be explaining the step by step on how I draw this awesome cat thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest.

IMG_7586.jpegIMG_7594.jpeg

I first start by bringing out A4 paper, pencils with eraser and then sit in a comfortable area because when I'm drawing I always love to be in a cool place where my brain is calm.

IMG_7571.jpeg

I started the drawing from the eyes of the cat i first draw the eyes and the nose of the cat then i proceeded in drawing the ears as you can see in the image below.

IMG_7574.jpeg

So now I start drawing the body of the cat and also the legs as you can see i just draw the front legs and the back body.

IMG_7576.jpeg

Now I'm about to complete the drawing i now add the back legs and joined the body very well then I shade the drawing very well as you can see here is my beautiful cat drawing.

IMG_7579.jpegIMG_7586.jpeg

Talking about what I know about cat since I was still a kid I know cat as one of the dangerous animals and poisonous also I really don't love cat at all because of how the eyes normal looks especially when it looks at me I will become afraid.

And also cats are small carnivorous mammals know for their independent nature and agility behavior towards humans and cats have a diverse range of breeds each with unique characteristics in terms of size and personality so my good friends I will appreciate if you all rate my drawing and also drop a support comment tell me what you think about my drawing it will motivate me the more to share more creative content.

Thanks I'm inviting @m-fdo @bela90 @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Ohh what a beautiful piece of art
You detailed everything beautifully.

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I like your drawing,it amazing. Is really good you know how to draw very well, am looking up to you as a future drawing artist, Keep it up dear,your drawing look beautiful, thanks for sharing your drawing with us
Best wishes dear.

Hello friend. Your cat is beautifully drawn. Your entry is duly noted.

Entity01's cat drawing is impressive, showing great attention to detail from start to finish. Their meticulous process, from sketching the eyes to shading the fur, demonstrates their creativity and skill. The accompanying description adds depth to the post, making it both informative and visually captivating. Keep up the fantastic work, Entity01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53