Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today it's another creative day and this contest is all about drawing a chicken 🐔 thanks to @benton3 for organizing this contest.

IMG_6926.jpegIMG_6927.jpeg

This are the type of contest that I do like to participate because I do love creativity especially when it comes to drawing aspects so let's get started as I present my children hen drawing.

First step was getting my paper and pencil that's the drawing tools I'm making use of so I proceed.

IMG_6912.jpeg

Then I started by drawing the head of the hen as you can see in the image how I started with the head and I gradually curve out the mouth and head of the hen.

IMG_6915.jpegIMG_6916.jpeg

So now as I have draw the head of the hen it's still incomplete so I proceed drawing the body of the hen so I gradually draw the body of hen after that I now add the wings as you can see.

IMG_6917.jpegIMG_6919.jpeg

Finally I'm about to complete the drawing now I add the both leg's of the hen and add the eyes which made it looks cute and I now made the drawing bold as you see.

IMG_6921.jpegIMG_6926.jpeg

The economic importance of chicken.

Chicken is popular source of protein worldwide and it is production and consumptions contribute significantly to the food industries revenue so it is a versatile meat that can be processed into various products such as nuggets and deli meat further adding value to the industry.

Many countries rely on chicken exports to boost their economy and the global demand for chicken meat continues to rise, leading to increased exports and foreign exchange earnings for countries that have a competitive poultry industry.

So the economic importance of chicken cannot be understated as it plays a vital role in agriculture food production, international trade nutrition by product utilization and job creation.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo @joymm and @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Hello dear, How was the day ? I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
There is a lot of cleanliness in your art. The presentation of your post is also very good and you have explained all your steps in a very easy way. The drawing of the chicken is very nice.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Dear friend

Your hen looks cute. Hope it has started laying eggs. Hahaha.

Your entry is duly acknowledged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51