Let's show how creative we are:- Cooking, Drawing and Recycling.

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I'm happy to be part of this challenge today all thanks to @benton3 for organizing this awesome contest.

IMG_6016.jpegIMG_6014.jpeg

So I will be sharing with you my creative how I made a furnished flower 🌺 let's get started as i will be showing the steps that I took in creating it so I believe if you follow this steps you will definitely learn it if only you are focused.

Here are the steps which I took in creating it.

Step 1

Bringing out the tools that I'm using to make it which is water bottle, scissors ✂️, and flower then i now cut the water bottle and carve it so it will look more attractive.

IMG_5997.jpegIMG_6002.jpeg

Step 2
Then after that I now bring out a form then I make use of the scissors to cut it round just to get the actual shape and gradually open the form small.

IMG_6008.jpeg

Step 3

Bringing my Flowers which I will be using and put it inside the form gradually as you can see in the image below.

IMG_6004.jpeg

Step 4

So lastly it set I put the form and the flower inside the water bottle that I have already carved and see the result of what it shows really lovely.

IMG_6016.jpeg

I have displayed the steps and if anyone follows the steps correctly so as you can see it really looks awesome and I used 45 minutes to create this .

As you all know recycling is really important because it's helps to conserve valuable natural resources and also saves energy compared to producing goods from raw materials.

I really love creativity anything links to creativity i give it my attention and I'm happy sharing my creative skills here on Steemit platform and I'm looking forward to share more creative skills thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @ebeke @rad-austine and @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for the invite. Success to you.

Wow you made a wonderful vase out of discarded plastic bottles. Thanks for sharing with us.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

@entity01 your craft is simple and beautiful. I wish you best of luck

Wow, what a display of craftsmanship from you.

Your entry is duly noted.

Wishing you the best in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48