Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello friend's how are you all doing today I'm happy to come across this contest @ninapenda you have done a wonderful job by organizing such an amazing contest without wasting much time let me quickly share my entry.

Green Yellow Vintage Motivational Money Quote Instagram Post_20240612_222125_0000.png
Canva design

Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

I'm a type of guy that doesn't really believe that someone can easily serve me breakfast that's heartbreak I was once in a relationship and but I haven't experienced something like heartbreak because I don't put all my trust and feelings for someone and that's why I love my life.

Once you put all your trust and feelings to someone when the person disappoint you will be heartbroken and some people even go as far as trying to kill themselves i have seen many people.

Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Let me just be frank, true love can exist without the place of money being central in the relationship but in today’s society where security and comfort is often thought of as financial stability, lack of money can come with some challenges.

And financial burden might bring about tension, arguments or insecurity which could affect the bond that exists within two people. Though love itself may be genuine and free from conditions, certain aspects in life like supporting a healthy and sustainable partnership still necessitate some level of economic cheerfulness hence my point that love can exist without money but its presence surely adds the quality of life and life span to relationships.

If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons.

This a nice question if I'm given the opportunity to choose between money and love if it's someone that ask me this physically my response will be is it cash or transfer, who love help when I have money I'm happy money gives joy and happiness.

money-2831511_1280.png

Pixabay

As a guy that I am i don't think they will be any girl outside there that will make me happy more than money I really prefer money more than love i don't joke with money.

It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

Let me just be honest it's true that money answers to all things but when it comes in terms of love money can actually buy love especially in the new generation I have seen with my eyes but they're something people needs to understand when it comes to matters of the heart like love, money is not the ultimate solution yes I believe money can certainly make life easier in some ways but it cannot buy genuine love, trust, or emotional connection believe me when I say this.

money-1428594_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Love is a complex and deeply personal experience that goes beyond material wealth there are differences between love and genuine love that's why you all need to understand that genuine love requires emotional investment, trust, respect, and mutual understanding, which cannot be bought with money. So my dear friends in the context of love, money may provide comfort and security, but it cannot truly answer to love itself.

Thanks for your time reading my post I'm inviting @m-fdo, @josepha and @chant to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



 2 months ago 

Thanks

Hi @entity01,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 2 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66