"Contest "House wife VS Working class wife.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Hello everyone! I hope you are all doing well. Today, I'm grateful to have the opportunity to take part in this contest. Before I begin, however, I would want to express my sincere gratitude to @okere-blessing for creating such a terrible contest.

1_20230621_235613_0000.png

Who is a working class wife?

A woman who works to make a livelihood is considered to be a working class wife if she does not own much property, has a low social status, and does jobs that need physical rather than intellectual abilities.

Would you prefer your wife / sister to be a house wife or working class.(If yes give your reason, if No give your reason)

No, I wouldn't want anyone to be a housewife because it's not really a good thing, and women should aim to find well-paying jobs so they can help support their husbands as well.

A housewife is a woman who has chosen not to work outside the home to support her family but instead devotes her time, love, and energy to creating a secure, comfortable, and orderly home for them to grow and thrive. All women should be able to support their families financially; there is no financial independence for a housewife because she must rely entirely on her husband, which is wrong.

receptionists-5975962_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Are there risk of being a house wife or working class.

The biggest risk, in my opinion, is that you will be completely reliant on your spouse to provide for your needs and be willing to split the income.

Housewife not having a professional life is another concern. She can get tired of completing the same regular domestic duties. She hasn't experienced the working world as much and may not be able to do so, which would prevent her from feeling some sense of fulfilment.

Which of them create more impact?

Working class wife have a greater impact on families, in my opinion, and I will argue that all women should strive to be working class wives because it will really assist.

I'm inviting @joymm, @josepha, and @ebeke to take part in this contest.

You're welcome for reading my content.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest. But is the contest terrible ? Lol,I wish you good luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45