Contest Alert :"School na scam" (Going to school is a waste of time and resources)... How true?

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my beautiful Steemians how are you all doing today it's an extraordinary day and today I'm glad to take part in this challenge that was coordinated by @lhorgic more because of you for distributing this challenge and this will make such countless individuals know the significance of schooling so we should begin.

What is your thought and perspective about the statement,do you agree with this statement.

20230204_152401_0000.png
Canvas design

In this statement that says "school na scam" is regularly consistently emerged from those languid once yet to me that assertion I truly can't help contradicting it, I will say that school isn't and can be never be a scam to me or anybody since the everyday schedule is the way to progress it is a course of showing giving and securing a specific information or abilities concerning a calling that is training and for somebody saying that school na scam is truly committing an exceptionally huge error perhaps you have languish alot over school however that doesn't make you to say that school is a scam.

If not due to school I wouldn't be here on Steemit platform composing this article so I truly can't help contradicting that assertion school has thought me alot I'm actually getting more information since training is awesome.

Do you think this statement is valid or misleading?

To I will say that the statement is misleading on the grounds that school is where we gain information and furthermore educate and compose so tearing down school is genuinely terrible on the grounds that with out the assistance of school I won't be here distributing this content individuals who say that school is a scam might have experience awful difficulties in school so for that reason there say it and it is generally those unserious understudy that typically say it that bombed their test's.

Do you have any personal experience or from someone you know to back up your take on the statement? Do share with us.

I have no insight from any body I will just utilize myself and my old buddies that help me to uphold on my explanation and I unequivocally accept there will uphold me on this, I'm as yet an understudy and I truly understand what I have aquired from training I can peruse and furthermore compose it is crafted by school in the event that I didn't entered school I will simply be and unskilled however I truly say thanks to God that I'm an understudy and have gain alot from instruction so as all of you can that everyday life is the key quit saying it's a scam.

If you're in support of the statement, what would be your alternative to schooling and if not what would be your advice.

As you find in the entirety of my words I'm truly not supporting this proclamation and the guidance I will give is that each body ought to take school or training serious on the grounds that you saying that school is a scam is genuinely horrendous don't consider school to be something terrible assuming that you went to class and graduated you won't think twice about it since you have aquired knowledge you didn't be aware previously and it assists with being perceived in light of the fact that all our leaders moved on from school.

All in all I will say that even God the Maker of humanity is the best educator so never you say school na scam.

I invite @ebeke @aghafavour and @josepha

Thanks for going through my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84