DIARY GAME: AN AFTER SCHOOL TIME WITH MY BESTIES 08/10/2024

in Steem4Nigeria5 days ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it's @eno-obong0 again. I most necessarily want to appreciate y'all for the feedback I got on my introduction post. I am very honored to be a recipient of your love and support. Thank you fam.

Speaking about "an after school time", I do not mean visitation to a mall, sitout at an eatery, or going to people's houses. No, no, no! I am an African teenager. I grew up in the presence of elders(nine older siblings)and as such, my life has always had its 'do's and 'don't 's.

Every action has its pros and cons. In my life, exciting outdoor hangouts without my family has more cons than pros(such as flogging). It's only considerate of my well-being that I do that which my family permits.

Yesterday, I had my Diarygame in mind so I took permission from my mother to take my phone to school. Getting there, I handed it over to my school principal for it to be safe-kept and for me to be on the safe side.

After school, I and my best friends were on our way to the main road to board buses that will take us to our various residential locations when I sparked the idea of picture taking.

Julie, the least photogenic amongst us was indifferent to the idea. Glowie, the craziest was already screaming "yes, let's do it niiii!!!". Winnie, the most abreast with trends was happy to hear that. Nellie, the smallest and most phlegmatic amongst us sat on the fence of the conversation.

So picture taking it was!!

Screenshot_20241009-223453.png
Glowie is the person holding the camera. Julie is the person behind Glowie whose entire dentition is showing. Winnie is the girl on lowcut. Nellie is the petite-sized girl giving the camera two fingers. I am the one who only smiled.


Julie was being a baby here.

We tried to resemble cool-headed besties.
My people!!!
"No gree for Ennie!" was written all over their faces.

That, fam was how the walk went. We temporarily parted ways half an hour after this. I love my besties. They make life so easy.

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date10/10/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Thank You Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65