Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W5- "My Skill Takes Me Up"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago (edited)

Purple Yellow Simple Grow Your Skill YouTube Thumbnail_20231007_022513_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear friends. Welcome to my SEC blog. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is very well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am fine today. Now is the fifth week of engagement challenges and **Steem4Nigeria ** community was organizing a contest on an amazing topic which is My Skill Takes Me Up This contest looks really awesome & interesting and I am eager to share my article with you all. So dear friends let's start my blog.

mine.PNGIn your opinion, what do you think a skill is?mine.PNG

By skill I mean something I have mastered either through physical hardship or through the application of mental intelligence. The term skill is not used to refer to a specific activity but it is used for people of any level or profession. We use the word skilled if we are proficient in any profession.

mine.PNGIn your country, is a skill or skills needed for daily survival, or is not needed?mine.PNG

In our country, skills are definitely needed for daily survival. I believe that without skill it is not possible to achieve success in any work and due to lack of skill we face many undesirable events all the time. If I talk about every people of our country, then they work in different professions and for their work they definitely acquire skills. .

PXL_20230716_125907070.jpgPXL_20230711_112609342.jpg
PXL_20230513_163451165.jpgIMG20230426113935.jpg

Every person can acquires skills in more than one job because people of our country are associated with different professions at different times to meet their needs. I have seen from my childhood that my father does various tasks with great skill. He can cut clothes, sew, weave nets, repair sewing machines, hunt fish, do all kinds of agricultural work and much more.

IMG-20230205-WA0003.jpgIMG-20230423-WA0004.jpg

We belong to a middle class family so my father was engaged in various professions to meet our daily needs. And so he acquires skill by doing his every task regularly. And I, like my father, excelled in many things, partly by learning from my father and others, and partly by applying my own intelligence. The most important thing is that through our regular practice we acquire skills in our work and I also acquire my skills in the same way.

mine.PNGTell us some skills in your country that are so resourceful.mine.PNG

Our country has some skills that are resourceful and some of them are:

  • Teacher
  • Farmer
  • Fisherman
  • Blacksmith
  • Tailor
  • Artist
  • Designer
  • Lawyer
  • Driver
  • Chef
  • Engineer
  • Doctor etc.

First of all, every profession has equal importance and is related to each other. About 80% of our country's people are farmers and we know how much hard work and skill it takes to do agriculture. How much effort we have to put in to grow a living being and it is not possible without proper knowledge and skills. And in this way, every person acquires skills for every profession in our country. Some acquire skills through institutional training and some acquire skills by working in real life at field level.

mine.PNGWhat skill do you wish to learn and why do you want such a skill?mine.PNG

I definitely want to master many new things and the two most important ones are mastering my job field and mastering online trading. I was very interested in working online since my childhood but it was not possible due to the facilities of Propa. But since I joined the Steemit platform and got to know about cryptocurrency, I thought that I would choose trading as a means of making my money from here. So I am very much interested in mastering the subject of trading. I know that it is very difficult to master this trading subject and it is always harmful for us, but if we can achieve it, we can profit from it.

IMG_20230913_130440.jpg

Besides, I have completed engineering and now I am working in Etp plant and I want to gain more skills in this work in my real life so that I can use my skills to get a better position. No one gets a job opportunity in a good position in a new situation because we must have the knowledge and skills to take the right decision and action at the right time. And so I want to acquire the right skills and move to a better position.

Thanks to my all dear friends for visiting my blog . I hope everyone enjoyed my blog. Before finished my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Saludos @enamul17

El trabajo de agricultura no lo hace muchas personas ya que como dices es un trabajo duro ya que hay que estar bajo el sol, tener conocimiento a la hora de sembrar y trabajar la tierra no es tarea de cualquiera por eso se necesita no solo tener la habilidad sino también que le guste hacerlo.

Te deseo éxitos al querer aprender trading y que también puedas adquirir más habilidades para continuar con tu trabajo en la planta Etp y que te pueda generar mejores ingresos.
Chao amigo 👋

 9 months ago 

The ETP company has got workers who have technical skills like you, of course the factory really needs the knowledge you have learned which they will pay as professional skilled workers. This is how important the skills that educated workers gain from the knowledge they learn are so important that they can compete in the real world so that they can easily graduate and make money easily :)

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @dove11


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyiTowiTKdvf2SyyCK9yXHM9p7LM6hWxmhx76pXR5V6ypRKbUugfwpLBaXHmCo7jsEuDAF8QjG.png


Loading...

Skill is very important thing in our life. No one can progress in life without skills.You have taken a very good initiative, in fact online trading is risky as well as profitable. But if you can acquire good skills in this regard, then I believe you can make good profit. But don't give up, one has to acquire good skills in one subject only then it is possible to improve. Best of luck for the competition.

 9 months ago 

Hola hermano @enamul17 la habilidad es algo que Dios nos Dios y debemos ponerla en práctica en los momentos que se requiera como en el caso de aquí de venezuela qué los sueldos no alcanzan ni para comer, por lo que tenemos que inventar y sacar toda esa potencialidad qué llevamos por dentro. Éxitos en el concurso y que Dios te bendiga.

Dear brother, you have written very nicely about skill. Skills have to be acquired. You are trying to master engineering by completing it. Of course you will succeed. You are working on large projects like ETP. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50