Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Yellow And White Home Appliances Promo Instagram Post_20230927_203026_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening dear steemain friends. Welcome to my another SEC blog. I hope you all are well and healthy by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am excellent today. Now is the fourth week of engagement challenges and Steem4Nigeria community was organizing a beautiful contest on an extraordinary topic which is Your Favorite Household Appliances. This is a great contest for me to share about my favorite home appliances. So friends without delay let's move to the main topic.

mine.PNGName your favorite household appliances you often use at home.mine.PNG

There are many home appliances that I use in my home and I love each and every one of them. But among them, one of the household appliances is my favorite and that is the TV of our house. My father bought this TV for me 14 years ago for about 5500 Taka & in steem price around 310 steem . I loved watching cartoons as a child so my father bought me this TV. It's still in our house and running just as well as before.


Source

mine.PNGWhat are the functions of this appliance(s)?mine.PNG

My TV is a 14 year old model and the name of this TV is Sunny TV. As it is an old model, no modern system can be used here now. However, the build quality of this TV is very good and even though it is an older model, it has some great features that I used as a kid. The TV came with a remote which was a simple remote that could be used to turn off the TV, turn it on, change channels, and do other things. And it could use the DVD player that my older brother bought. And then through this DVD we used CD to watch movies and play video games. I have many childhood memories associated with this TV which I will never forget.


Source

mine.PNGHow often do you use this appliance(s)mine.PNG

When it comes to using home appliances, especially TV, I would like to say that it has been my companion for childhood entertainment. I used to watch TV every day after coming from school, in the afternoon and after studying at night. But since growing up my schedule of watching TV has also changed but I watch TV whenever I have time. But now a days I have changed my job due to which I don't watch TV anymore. And I really miss this time because it was a big part of my entertainment.


Source

mine.PNGCan you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home?mine.PNG

TV is one of the devices in our home which is used as our leisure time entertainment. All of us in our family like to watch TV together at night. I stay away from it when I'm on my errands or traveling somewhere or visiting someone's home, as it's not something to take out. And I have already said that my father buys it for me and it is more than 14 years ago. It was a gift to me from my father. At that time, very few people in our area had TV in their homes. And after we bought this TV, our next door neighbors used to come to our house every day to watch TV which created a fun atmosphere in our house.


Source

mine.PNGCan you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem.mine.PNG

I may have already mentioned the price of this favorite home appliance. At that time, according to the money standard, the price of TV was very high I still vividly remember my father buying this TV with the money from fish sold in our enclosure. At that time this TV fetched 5500Taka in Bangladesh Taka and now it is like 310 steem as per current steem price. The most surprising thing to me is that the TV is still working the same way and without any disturbance. However, it is one of my favorite household appliances and I always want to see it in my home.

Thanks my dear friends for visiting my blog. I hope everyone has read and enjoyed my publication . Before end my publication I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630 & @goodybest for this nice contest .

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola @enamul17 🤗

Yo amo ver tv. Solo que al igual que tú no dispongo de tiempo ahora.
Hace un tiempo todavía pasaba horas viendo cualquier cosa que fuera entretenida pero mi antena por cable Se dañó y con tres televisores y no puedo mirar ninguno porque no hay señal.

A veces también extraño echarme en la cama y mirar tv.

Bendiciones ✨
Hasta luego 👋

 last year 

Televisi memang meruoakan oeralatan eletronik yang fungsinya sebagai entertaiment. Entry kontes yang menarik dari anda brother..

Smoga sukses
Salam

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55