SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Blue White Orange Professional Social Media Agency Presentation_20240119_184337_0000.jpg
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings dear steemain friends. Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, today I am also very well & heathy by the grace of Almighty Allah. The exciting Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 has started and I have been waiting for this new season. Today I am here to participate in an amazing contest hosted by the Steem4Nigeria Community. Very interesting topic they choose for the first week and that is ****I love it & very willing to participate in the contest. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGDo you support that our daily lives should be put up on social media all the time?mine.PNG

First of all I would like to say that it is a personal matter for each person but if I speak for myself then I don't think it is not necessary. I stopped giving regular updates on my life story on all kind of social media for over 3 years. There are many reasons for this. On social media most of the times we try to present and show what we are not (but not in all case). First of all I dislike this kind of activity. In most cases it shows that we may be too happy or too sad. There are some people who seek sympathy or advantage through such activities.

But it is not quite true that all will be the same. Our state of mind has changed in such a way that we want to outdo each other or show others what or who I am. Social media has been created for better and easier communication so that we can keep in touch with everyone in one place and keep track of everyone. But nowadays we are moving away from its original usage.

image.png Source

Even after getting very easy means of communication with our close people, we don't think to talk to them on the phone but to know their condition by looking at their pictures they share. We may fail to maintain contact with people by trusting their appearances.So I prefer to keep in touch with my loved ones by talking to them regularly rather than sharing my lifestyle on social media.

mine.PNGHave you ever experienced or seen any case where a person has the habit of showcasing his life on social media and the effects turned out well?mine.PNG

If I leave aside the statement of my first question and talk about the good aspects of social media, then surely many people have benefited in this regard. First of all, social media has both good and bad aspects. The main problem is to change our mindset and show off. We are using social media in a different way where one side is doing good work and it seems that social media is really necessary. And the other side has made this social media disgusting by their anti-social activities.

image.png Source

There are many people in our society whom I have seen who have improved their lives by sharing their lifestyles in the society and also I have seen many people who have seen bad moments in their lives because of this social media. Especially women are more affected in this direction. However, I want to say that we should use social media without degrading our own mentality and thoughts. Otherwise it will change our character from within sometime, I think which we may already begin to notice.

mine.PNGDo you think all the showcase on social media are true?mine.PNG

I have already said something about this above. In fact, nowadays social media has reached such a position that we are now getting confused about getting correct news from social media. And for this, the most affected are those who want to present the real information to the people of the society but it is being hidden due to various reasons. In fact, I think we know more wrongly than we need to know. And worst of all is when a person is innocent but for this social media and portraying him in a negative way we assume him guilty. And it is spreading through people very quickly.


image.png
Source

On the other hand, it can be seen that he is right but then we all do not know about his news that he is not a criminal but people do not present it to everyone. It is a terrible bad news that we have developed the habit of exposing the bad and suppressing the good. I have already said that our mental degeneration is increasing day by day which if not stopped people will die trapped in this false net.

mine.PNGDo you feel safe on steemit with your information? What can you say about steemitmine.PNG

Undoubtedly I will choose steemit platform and find it more secure for me. First of all everything is free here i.e. we can monitor all the activities i.e. no one can get away with committing any crime which makes this platform unique. And because this platform is decentralized, every thing is stored and secured here and it is more secure as each activity has a different key. And one more thing that makes it unique is that here all the negativity has been excluded and all the essentials have been presented which are playing a huge role in gaining human knowledge. It has beautiful management which I have not found in any other social media which is why I quit presenting my lifestyle in all other social media long ago.

I really like and enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon35, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola amigo
concuerdo mucho
las redes tienen cosas buenas y malas creo que sabiéndolas aprovechar se puede monetizar contenido siempre encontrando el nicho adecuado, no es necesario compartir día a día eso a aveces puede comprometer la vida.
suerte en el concurso.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Es tan persona que, cuando emitimos la postura de no estar de acuerdo, nos ven como personas extrañas sin embargo, estamos muy lejos de ser así ya que, simplemente estamos empleando la prevención y al igual que tu, no estoy a favor de una exposición tan masiva.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74